top of page

Nomination Streak Continues

Although I did not win a column award this year, I am very proud of the fact that I have consistently been nominated for my performances every year that I have been eligible. Three (3) nominations in 2011, Two (2) in 2012, one (1) in 2014 and 2015 and then just recently I received 2 for the 2016 awards year (in 2013 I spent the year performing in productions that were not covered by the columns).

I am very proud and honored that my fellow artist think my work is worthy of consideration and place me in the top 6 (or 10 for this year) in each of my categories. I am also proud that 5 of the 9 nominations including my one win in 2013 for the 2012 award year, are in EQUITY shows.

I am very thankful and humbled to be placed alongside so many extremely talented and great performers and I hope to be able to continue providing performances at this level.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
bottom of page