top of page

Neil Rogers recieves two Actor nominations for the 2017 Column Awards.


I am very honored to have received two nominations this year for the Column awards. One for Best Supporting Actor in a Musical for my role as Lazar Wolf in Garland Summer Musicals "Fiddler on the Roof" and one for best Featured actor in a Musical Equity for my role as Fulton in Lyric Stage production of "Of Thee I Sing". Both roles that I am extremely proud of and both great shows. I want to thank the great and talented cast members and directors in both shows who helped to bring out the best in me. Round two voting is going on now for all Column Members so here is hoping for a win, but still very honored for the nominations that have put me beside so many of the top talents in the DFW area. Many thanks to the Columns and those who voted for me and here's crossing my fingers for another win.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
bottom of page