top of page

5 Nominations for the 2016 Broadway World Regional Awards - Vote NOW!


I am very proud to announce that 2016 has found me nominated once more for the Broadway World Regional Theatre Awards and you can help me win!

I have been nominated for Best Actor in a Musical for my performance in "Evita" (Juan Peron) at Repertory Company Theatre.

I have also been nominated for Best supporting actor in a Musical for my performances in "Fiddler on the Roof" (Lazar Wolf) at Garland Summer Musicals, Final voting is up to the public, so If you liked my performances, please feel free to go to http://www.broadwayworld.com/dallas/vote2016region.cfm# and vote for me. (PS if you know Lori Jones, you know what a wonderful actress she is. Well, she is also nominated for Best Actress in a Play, please consider her as well).

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
bottom of page