top of page

5 Nominations for the 2015 Broadway World Regional Awards - Vote NOW!


I am very proud to announce that I have been nominated five (5) times for the 2015 Broadway World Regional Theatre Awards and you can help me win!

I have been nominated for Best Actor in a Musical for my performance in "Les Miserables" (Javert) at Repertory Company Theatre.

I have also been nominated for Best Actor in a Play for my performance as David Sarnoff in Aaron Sorkin's gripping play 'The Farnsworth Invention" at Mainstage Irving-Las Colinas. And then I was nominated 3 times for Best supporting actor in a Musical for my performances in "Grand Hotel"(Zinnowitz) at Lyric Stage, "Fiddler on the Roof" (the constable) at Casa Manana and "Oklahoma" (Judd) at Stolen shakespeare Guild.

Final voting is up to the public, so If you liked my performances, please feel free to go to http://www.broadwayworld.com/dallas/vote2015region.cfm and vote for me.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
bottom of page