top of page

Neil Rogers recieves Best Supporting Actor nominations for the 2015 Column Awards.

I have been nominated for Best Supporting Actor for my role as Mr. Blessington in Mainstage ILC's production of "The Solid Gold Cadillac". This is the sixth nomination across the last four years (only three of those years was I in productions considered by the Columns). I am very proud of this nomination and the work of all of the people involved in this production and very thankful to those that voted for me. I am excited to be one of the six (6) nominations that this wonderful production recieved. The Column Award Gala will be held on March 22nd. Many thanks to the Columns and those who voted for me and here's crossing my fingers for another win.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
bottom of page