top of page

Spending the new year with the Bard with 3 Shakespeare Productions

Well, my plans to take some time off have been cut short with Three (3) Shakespeare productions to fill the first part of the year. My first appearance will be to return to the AT&T Performing Arts center and Shakespeare Dallas to do the Staged Reading of Henry IV part 1. This wonderful series is an affordable way to experience the complete, unabridged shakespeare performed with mnimial staging by some of the best Shakespearian actors in the metroplex. This performance will only be open for two days, Sunday January 25th at 3:00pm and Monday night January 26th at 7:00pm. Go to the AT&T Performing Arts Center website for tickets.

Next, I am proud to announce that I will be playing Capulet in Stolen Shakesdpeare Guilds prodution of Romeo and Juliet. I have known the producers of Stolen Shakespeare Guild for years and I have seen them do some great things and I believe they are one of the best companies around when dealing with the Bard. We have just not found the right timing or project before now. so happy to finally be on a project with this group. Part of their Verona Verona Shakespeare Festival, the production goes up in Fort Worth and runs Febuary 13 thru March 1, 2015. Go to Stolen Shakespeare Guild website for tickets.

This will lead right into my third Shakespeare project for the year where I will be returning to Dallas and the AT&T Performing Arts Center to be a part of Shakespeare Dallas's staged reading of Henry V. This performance will only be open for two days, Sunday March 22 at 3:00pm and Monday night March 23 at 7:00pm. Go to the AT&T Performing Arts Center website for tickets.

1qtrBard.jpg
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
bottom of page